2018 ASCC Brisbane South Wildcats – Division 1 and 2

The Brisbane South Netball Region congratulates and thanks the huge numbers of athletes who attended the trials for the 2018 Division 1 and 2 Brisbane South Wildcats teams.  The quality of trialists was outstanding.

The Brisbane South Netball Region is pleased to announce the 2018 ASCC Brisbane South Wildcats Division 1 and Division 2 teams, as well as the Training Partners, to participate in the Samsung Queensland State Netball League.

Division 1

Coach – Megan Lynch
Manager – Mon Mi Mi
Rosie Baker
Monique DeBrueys
Hulita Haukinima
Matika Laycock
Leesa Mi Mi
Lenora Misa
Brittany Mould
Harriet Nicholson
Danielle Taylor
Jesse Wardlaw

Division 2

Coach – Anna Young
Assistant Coach – Kacey Lewis
Manager – Marjorie Mould
Hayley Archbold
Demi Burgess
Charlie Duke
Lucia Jordan
Hannah Le Sage
Courtney Murphy
Sally Rossi
Skye Smith
Allie Waugh
Samantha Wicks

Training Partners

Carien Peusschers
Ella Lawrie
Chandler Searle

Congratulations.  All the best for the 2018 QSNL season.